pixel
pixel
National Secretariat - Adelaide

The Principals Australia secretariat and its major projects are located in Eastwood, close to the centre of Adelaide in South Australia.

Level 1, 205 Greenhill Road
Eastwood, South Australia 5063

Phone: +61 8 8394 2100
Fax: +61 8 8271 3502
Email: principalsaustralia@pa.edu.au 


National Office

Principals Australia has a national office - Canberra

Unit 16, level 1
71 Leichhardt Street
Kingston, Australian Capital Territory 2604

 


Secretariat

 
Executive Team
Liz Furler
Chief Executive Officer
Ph 02 6239 9500 (Canberra)
liz.furler@pa.edu.au
Heather Parkes
National Business Manager
Ph 08 8394 2109
heather.parkes@pa.edu.au


Madi Jacobs
CEO's Executive Assistant/Project Officer
Ph 02 6239 9513 (Canberra)
madi.jacobs@pa.edu.au

Ashlee Davies
Executive Assistant to National Business Manager
Ph 08 8394 2156
ashlee.davies@pa.edu.au  



Ian Halkett
Business Process Advisor
ian.halkett@pa.edu.au

Lyn Hammond
Administration Officer (and KidsMatter Primary)

Ph 08 8394 2123
lyn.hammond@pa.edu.au

Information Technology

Mark Sparvell
Executive consulatant - ICT Capability and Innovation
Ph: 08 8394 2121
mark.sparvell@pa.edu.au

Doug Johnston
ICT Support Officer
Ph: 08 8394 2144
doug.johnston@pa.edu.au
Finance
Clive Brown
Finance Manager
Ph 08 8394 2142
clive.brown@pa.edu.au
To be filled 
Management Accountant
Ph 08 8394 2113

Robin Treloar
Finance Officer - Payroll/Accounts receivable
Ph 08 8394 2106
robin.treloar@pa.edu.au
Nicky Miels
Finance Officer - Accounts payable
Ph 08 8394 2112
nicky.miels@pa.edu.au
Human Resources
Sue Ablett
HR & Operations Manager
Ph 08 8394 2148
sue.ablett@pa.edu.au
Aggie Szelesta
HR Officer
Ph 08 8394 2107
aggie.szelesta@pa.edu.au
 

Lauren Boucher
Trainee Administration Officer (Reception)
Ph 08 8394 2100
lauren.boucher@pa.edu.au

 
Product Development
Jo Mason 
National Professional Product Development Manager
Ph: 08 8394 2104
jo.mason@pa.edu.au
 


 

Projects

 
Leading 21st Century Schools
Madeleine Regan
Project Officer ( also working with KidsMatter Primary)
Ph 08 8394 2114
madeleine.regan@pa.edu.au
 
Leading ICT Learning
Karen Lablack
Project Coordinator
Ph: 08 8394 2145
karen.lablack@pa.edu.au
Mark Sparvell
Executive Consultant - ICT Capability and Innovation
Ph: 08 8394 2121
mark.sparvell@pa.edu.au
Dare to Lead
Peter O'Beirne
Dare to Lead National Coordinator
Ph 08 8394 2100
peter.obeirne@pa.edu.au
Tanya Fleer
Dare to Lead Project Officer
Ph 08 8394 2122
tanya.fleer@pa.edu.au
MindMatters


Jill Pearman
MindMatters National Coordinator
Strategic Development
Ph 02 9244 5484 (NB located in Sydney)
jill.pearman@pa.edu.au
Tracy Zilm
MindMatters National
Training Coordinator
Ph 08 8394 2111
tracy.zilm@pa.edu.au


Robyn Hearl
MindMatters National Project Officer
Strategic Development
Ph 08 8394 2116
robyn.hearl@pa.edu.au
Vanessa Houltby
MindMatters National Youth and
Community Development Officer
 
Ph 08 8394 2139
vanessa.houltby@pa.edu.au

Cathy Venning
MindMatters State Project Officer - SA
Ph 08 8394 2118
cathy.venning@pa.edu.au

Sue McClounan
MindMatters National Administration Officer
Ph 08 8394 2146
sue.mcclounan@pa.edu.au


Simon Fewings
MindMatters Community Project Officer
Ph 08 8394 2137
simon.fewings@pa.edu.au 

Julia Morrison
MindMatters National Administration Officer
Ph 08 8394 2140
julia.morrison@pa.edu.au 
KidsMatter Primary

Heather Parkes
KidsMatter Primary National Program Manager and National Business Manager
Ph 08 8394 2109
heather.parkes@pa.edu.au
Jeremy Hurley
KidsMatter Primary National Project Coodinator
Ph 08 8394 2138
jeremy.hurley@pa.edu.au


Chris Champion
KidsMatter Primary National Implementation Officer
Ph 08 8394 2100
chris.champion@pa.edu.au
Lana Jankowiak
KidsMatter Primary SA Coordinator
Ph 08 8394 2129
lana.jankowiak@pa.edu.au
 

Denise Svane
KidsMatter Primary QLD Project Officer
Ph 07 4726 3146
denise.svane@pa.edu.au

Catherine Ashton
KidsMatter Primary WA Project Officer 
Ph 08 9264 5245
catherine.ashton@pa.edu.au 

 

Joanne Dwyer
KidsMatter Primary NSW Project Officer
Ph
joanne.dwyer@pa.edu.au

Judi Stanton
KidsMatter Primary VIC Project Officer
Ph
judi.stanton@pa.edu.au

 

Paul Cahalan
KidsMatter Primary SA Project Officer 
Ph 08 8394 2119
paul.cahalan@pa.edu.au

Shannon Short
KidsMatter Primary Strategic Communication Consultant
Ph 08 8394 2155
shannon.short@pa.edu.au
 

Katherine Dix
KidsMatter Primary Database/Research
Officer

Ph 08 8394 2127
katherine.dix@pa.edu.au

Helen Price
KidsMatter Primary Administration Officer
Ph 08 8394 2125
helen.price@pa.edu.au

 

Kylie Heenan
KidsMatter Primary QLD Administration Officer
Ph 07 3138 3506
kylie.heenan@qut.edu.au


 

     

pixel
Home | Contact Us | Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy PolicyStaff Intranet | Staff Email | Job Vacancies 

pixelPrincipals Australia Inc. (formerly APAPDC) was formed in 1993 by the four peak bodies representing principals in Australian schools.pixel** Resource id_172425597108875:TinyCaSPAlogo.jpg not found in tag {resource id_172425597108875:TinyCaSPAlogo.jpg Link=www.caspa.edu.au NOALIGN NOBORDER} **
pixel
pixel
pixel
  Login  |  Site Credits